Cara Mendownload Video Youtube lewat Safari Macintosh

dulu waktu menggunakan wind*ws, mudah banget download video diyoutube, menggunakan IDM. tapi sekarang saya menggunakan Mac, mulai dari Nol lagi saya mencari tau gimana mendownload video youtube, yang baik. cara pertama yang saya temukan adalah dengan menggunakan Activity, yang tersedia pada browser safari.

letaknya ada pada menubar window.

klik saja pada menu window lalu pilih Activity. atau menggunakan tombol alternatif di keyboard, dengan menekan Command+Option+A.

Activity
Activity Safari

Setelah mengklik Activity, maka akan muncul tampilan dari activity.

Activity
Tampilan Activity

lalu klik pada video yang mau didownload, tentunya yang kapasitasnya besar. klik dua kali, maka langsung deh, download video di youtube… hehe

download video
tampilan download video

selesai dah, tinggal nonton videonya. Enjoy..!!! hehe

Penulis: Nafiul

just do it...

30 tanggapan untuk “Cara Mendownload Video Youtube lewat Safari Macintosh”

  1. siang teman2,,saya coba cara download dr window trus activity,,koq gk bisa yah,,,mohon petunjuknya.

  2. A leading judge in Argentina even decided that it was “unconstitutional” to legislate against
    marijuana merchant account possession. According to groundwork, these properties can benefit treat illnesses
    like migraines, Tourette’s and OCD, glaucoma, INCREASE and ADHD, cancer, seizures, several
    sclerosis, AIDs, Alzheimer’s and lots more
    illnesses. Legality of Use of merchant account for medicinal marijuana
    dispensary as Religious Sacrament.

  3. Howdy! I just found your website: Cara Mendownload Video Youtube lewat Safari Macintosh | Nafiul’s Record when I was exploring digg.com. It looks as though someone loved your blog so much they decided to bookmark it. I’ll surely be coming back
    here more often.

  4. Help for such an emergency is available on weekends, late at night and Sunday afternoons.
    Note down all the problems and report them to your professional handyman that is about to get the system repaired.

    Regular maintenance and prompt HVAC repair will keep your
    system working efficiently for long and consequently
    it would help you reduce your energy bills.

  5. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

    Thanks a lot!

  6. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a excellent job with
    this. Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!

  7. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and
    tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be
    a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is completely off topic but I had to
    share it with someone!

  8. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  9. Hello just happened upon your website via Bing after I typed in, “Cara Mendownload Video Youtube lewat Safari Macintosh | Nafiul’s Record” or something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m grateful I found it simply because your subject material
    is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a university paper) and I hope you don’t mind
    if I gather some material from here and I will of course credit you as the reference.
    Thank you.

  10. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours today, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s lovely value sufficient for
    me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good
    content as you probably did, the internet will probably be much more
    useful than ever before.

  11. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve performed an impressive activity and our whole
    neighborhood will be grateful to you.

  12. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?

    I have a bloig based upon on the same information you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would appreciate your
    work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free tto send mme an email.

  13. Howdy! I simply want to offer you a big thumbs up for your great info you
    have got here on this post. I am coming back to
    your blog for more soon.

  14. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my website!I
    suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  15. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be
    actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get
    the hang of it!

  16. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You have done a formidable job and our whole community will
    be grateful to you.

  17. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I
    could I wish to suggest you some interesting things
    or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

Tinggalkan komentar